Conference Chair

Wim Fuls, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Organizing Committee

Hoang Hong Hai, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

Shenghui Zhao, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Technical Program Committee

Abalo P'kla, University of Lome, Togo

Ajenifuja Emmanuel, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Biniyam Nigussie Edae, Bio and Emerging Technology Institute, Ethiopia

Haroutioun Askanian, Clermont Auvergne University, France

Jiaxing Song, Army Engineering University, China

Katja Vlasov, Fuchs WISURA GmbH, Germany

Lilian Chioma Emechebe, Federal University of Technology, Nigeria

Lyle Alexander Menk, Sandia National Laboratories, USA

Mohamed Seynou, Université Joseph Ki-Zerbo, Burkina Faso

Monique Tohoué Tognonvi, University of Peleforo Gon Coulibaly, Cote d’Ivoire

Shatakshi Saxena, University of Rajasthan, India

Wufeng Jiang, North China University of Science and Technology, China

Yelome Judicael Fernando Kpomahou, National University of Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics, Benin

Zhang Yaxin, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Zoa Ambassa, University of Douala, Cameroon

Conference Committees
Welcome to the ACME conference. We sincerely invite you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences.